Modify text

If you edit an existing text in Dutch, the changes will not be translated automatically. If you want to have the text translated again, you will have to delete the content for the languages to which you would like to have it translated.

1. Change the input language to the language of which you want to delete the content;
2. Open the content, empty it completely and click Save.
3. You can now order a translation again via the translation app.